YUFE – the acronym stands for Young Universities for the Future of Europe. Together with nine other universities, the University of Bremen is founding one of the first European universities under this name. Alongside Bremen, the universities of Maastricht, Antwerp, Carlos III Madrid, Eastern Finland, Essex, Rome Tor Vergata, Torún, Rijeka and Cyprus are involved. The best thing is: You can be a part of it! Make YUFE your project and rethink university.

Students University Bremen